exploding dog design diaryland guestbook email notes links rings profile archives index

2004-01-29 at 9:56 a.m.
h, many, many ways.

You know.. Hmm.

Isn't it funny when you KNOW you're being used.. or taken advantage of and you just let the behavior continue? Yeah, you might bitch about it a little.. probably behind their backs, but still, you bitch. Why don't you just confront the person?

Because I suck, that's why. I hate knowing that people would even consider treating a person this way and not feel guilty or even turn an open eye towards it.

The thing is, it's not just one person or one situation, it's lots and lots and I always just let people do it.. over and over again. It's why I feel so good about myself.

1. ***

2. ****

3. *********

4. ***

5. ******

Gosh, many, many ways.

previous - next