exploding dog design diaryland guestbook email notes links rings profile archives index

2004-01-02 at 9:36 a.m.
Anyways, that's all.

Oh here I am! Wahlah! Did you all miss me?

I wish I could fill your minds with sensible stuff or even something remotely interesting, but really I can't.

I'm still here, still around. I'm still truckin' along in this pregnancy and I can't WAIT for it to be over. I think I might add a picture...

Remember, I'm allowed to look like shit, cos it's exactly how I feel! HAHA!

Our Christmas went well. As well as could be expected, anyways. The kids got too much shit. Too much so that there are still several toys that are unwrapped from the colored confines of festive paper, but are still in their clear shiny plastic wrapping.

Maybe they will play with them come June...

Anyways, that's all.

previous - next