exploding dog design diaryland guestbook email notes links rings profile archives index

2004-04-03 at 7:12 p.m.
Will you pass on this survey?:

: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says: "Beth. You've talked me into a lot of things over the past"

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?: my phone

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?: While You Were Out.

WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is: 7:17.

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?: 7:13

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?: COPS coming back on after a commercial

7: When did you last step outside? what were you doing?: Just a few minutes ago Josh came in telling me to go look at the window. Someone inthe complex shattered the front window.. was the little punk, Devon.

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?: SI

9: What are you wearing?: Cat in the hat jamma pants, a white t-shirt and white underpants. (love the word underpants!)

10: Did you dream last night? YES! I dreamed that we were in Rockford and there was this big thing going on there and people were handing our free bras for some reason. I went to ask for oneand Corey Kadlec was with me. Iwalked up and before I could ask for my bra size the man behind the counter in the truck trailer said "sorry, we're out of A cups!" I was like... well, I didn't ask for an A cup, I need a B!" Apparently they were out of those, too. Then.. we were walking across the bridge over the river in Rockford and checking the sizes of the bras that people had tossed on the ground like garbage. I don't remember if we found my size or not cos I woke up.

11: When did you last laugh? Wow.. the last I can remember was when I was on the phone the day before yesterday.

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in?: 3 dozen various colored roses hanging upside down to dry, a window, a curtain rod, an air conditioner, some plugins and a lightswitch... also a piece of paper that Josh has written all the months on.

13: Seen anything weird lately?: My cat playing with a catnip mouse. That is NOT normal for her.

14: What do you think of this quiz?: Well.. I'd be happier if my space bar didn't get stuck all the time cos Gaia spilled a bottle of sparkling water all over it.

15: What is the last film you saw?: Brother Bear, actually.

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?: I plead the fifth. No, I don't. I'd buy my baby back in a frickin' heartbeat!

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know: I never kissed Chuck Jones with tongue, I swear.

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?: Ban Surrogacy.

19: Do you like to dance?: Lord, no.

20: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?: Audrey

21: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?: How about Jon?

22: Would you ever consider living abroad?: Fuck yes, are you kidding me? Where should we go, Kim?

23: Will you pass on this survey?: lol... not personally, but if you wanna do it, go for it.

previous - next