exploding dog design diaryland guestbook email notes links rings profile archives index

2003-12-04 at 9:22 p.m.
She is alive...

Some of you might find it shocking that this diary is back in order. As you can see, the archives are all gone. I don't regret getting rid of those.

An update on what's been going on in my life. Well, not a whole lot. My kids are thriving. They're so excited for Christmas that it isn't even funny. Santa has gotten them lots of things, probably everything they've asked for. I should be done, but as most of you mommies know, we ain't done til the fat lady sings. Haha!

Umm.. My pregnancy is progressing rapidly. I am currently 26 weeks along. 6 months. Wow, huh? I'm considering posting a picture of my belly. Hmm. *Considering...*

Don't laugh at my fatness, dammit.

I'm trying not to focus on my pregnancy in this diary, but it's really the focus of my life. It's all the happiness, the sadness, the stress and the pain. It IS my life right now, which is sad.

I think the little boy in my belly likes being the center of my world.

Erm... I think that's enough of an update for now.

To you.. Thank You!

previous - next