exploding dog design diaryland guestbook email notes links rings profile archives index

2004-04-13 at 8:22 a.m.
It makes no sense

He's so great. Why can't I be attracted to him? No, I don't have impossibly high standards. I'm just trying to find someone I actually like. You're not alone. I don't like your boyfriend either. You know it's been a great date when you don't care about eating dessert. It's all about constant communication, just so long as he's constantly communicating how great you are. So, if he finally calls, should I say that I'm busy to punish him or should I go out with him since that's what I want to do anyway? I would go out with him again... if he were a different person. He's so great. Why can't I be attracted to him?

This is on some stupid photo album stand thingy I have. It makes no sense.

previous - next