exploding dog design diaryland guestbook email notes links rings profile archives index

2004-04-13 at 5:19 p.m.
Brownie Anyone?

Tanya, I shared this with you already.

I was having a conversation with a great internet buddy.

ROB says:

so as I was getting a coffee..they were giving away free girl guide cookies...lol

Tangy says:

haha

Tangy says:

girl guide? is that like.. girl scouts?

ROB says:

ya! same thing

Tangy says:

oh!

ROB says:

brownies!!

Tangy says:

oooooh!

ROB says:

they must sell cookies there too!

Tangy says:

girl scouts

Tangy says:

but not brownies!

Tangy says:

we have those mints

Tangy says:

but theyre different

Tangy says:

and we dont have those sandwich ones

ROB says:

no!

ROB says:

they're the best!

ROB says:

addicting

Tangy says:

really??

Tangy says:

do you just have those 2 kinds?

ROB says:

ya..the mint ones and the ones like oreo's

Tangy says:

yes

Tangy says:

but you said youre eating a brownie

Tangy says:

OH!

Tangy says:

I get it!

Tangy says:

LOL!

ROB says:

lol

Tangy says:

hahaha

Tangy says:

that was classically stupid of me

ROB says:

lol

ROB says:

hey. I wouldnt mind eating a brownie...lol

Tangy says:

lol

Tangy says:

gosh that was dorky of me

previous - next