exploding dog design diaryland guestbook email notes links rings profile archives index

2005-03-17 at 9:18 a.m.
33 weeks!

Okay, that last entry was a vent. I will update something more in this one. Something useful.

I am pregnant. Still.

The last time I updated, I was only 15 weeks along.. actually a bit later, because I had my ultrasound and found out this baby is a boy.

So, currently I am 33 weeks pregnant. I estimate about 4 more to go. He is definitely a little boy... and his name is Jack Alynn.

Jack. Mm... I'm madly in love with him.

I imagine him as a cute old man.. named Jack.. and fall in love with him even more.

We are all ready for him.. except the few things I mentioned in the previous entry.

I am a bit erked, yeah, he is my fourth baby and all, but I always throw baby showers for people... working my ass off to make them the best.. and what do I get in return? Nothing. :'(

Couldn't someone buy me a present or... give me some money to buy him something nice? Maybe I'm greedy or something, but.. whah! I have got some used clothes from people and my mom crocheted him 2 afghans, but what about the cool, wrapped presents that you're never expecting?

You know, opening a package and finding the CUTEST fucking outfit that you've ever seen and not being able to wait to put it on him? I want that!

Anyways, I love my baby.. and I can't wait for him to come! Yippee!

previous - next